Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Forums
Call of Duty World at War Zombies :: Forums :: Custom Projects :: Support
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
cracked versions-posing problems?
Go to page   <<      
Moderators: smithster, dcslim
Author Post
smallcombe
Sat Jan 17 2009, 11:16AM
Registered Member #2036
Joined: Sun Dec 21 2008, 08:46PM
Posts: 35
lol yea thats what i did... it was worth it xD (only bought it for the zombies)
Back to top
exzez
Sat Jan 17 2009, 04:11PM
Registered Member #2376
Joined: Wed Dec 24 2008, 05:10PM
Posts: 61
ALOTEF wrote ...

(One tip, sir Exzez, it helps to type in full sentences)


i dont think so
Back to top
Inferno
Sat Jan 17 2009, 05:02PM
Registered Member #361
Joined: Sun Dec 07 2008, 04:34PM
Posts: 38
exzez wrote ...

buy the game



i agree with him
Back to top
ALOTEF
Mon Jan 19 2009, 12:43AM
Registered Member #4247
Joined: Wed Jan 14 2009, 02:48AM
Posts: 7
lol
Ok, sorry for the sarcastic comments.
At least I can watch the vids on youtube!
Back to top
terryquan
Sat Jan 24 2009, 12:29AM
Registered Member #4744
Joined: Fri Jan 23 2009, 11:00PM
Posts: 2
would it still work if you downloaded the englsih CoD 5 v1.1 patch?
Back to top
epicpro1011
Sun Mar 29 2009, 04:08AM
Registered Member #7518
Joined: Thu Mar 19 2009, 12:21AM
Posts: 9
ya my disk is broke and i cant get a new 1 walmart is gay >:/
Back to top
MrInfidel
Sun Mar 29 2009, 06:11AM
Registered Member #5281
Joined: Sun Feb 01 2009, 04:37AM
Posts: 216
Did you know that there is a bunch of crazies who hate Walmart? They are some form of anti-Walmart league, in some place in the USA.
Back to top
Go to page   <<       

Jump:     Back to top

User Colour Key:
Head Administrator, Administrator, Forum Moderator, Member

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System